Skip to main content

2017 IDA Board and Committee Members

Board of Directors (Appointed by Franklin County Legislature)

Justus Martin, Chair
James Ellis, Vice-Chair
David Yando, Secretary
Melinda "Lindy" Ellis, Assistant Secretary
Rodrique Lauzon, Treasurer
David Roach, Assistant Treasurer
Karamarie Morton, Member (Appointed 3/2/17)
S. Russ Kinyon, Member (Resigned 2/28/17)

Audit and Finance Committee (Established 1/11/17)

David Yando, Chair
Rodrique Lauzon
David Roach

Governance Committee (Established 1/11/17)

James Ellis, Chair
Melinda "Lindy" Ellis
S. Russ Kinyon (Resigned 2/28/17)